Une chorale indonésienne chante un texte de Hazanout !!!


he text is from Jeremiah 31:

« Is Ephraim my dear son? Is he the child I delight in?
As often as I speak against him, I still remember him.
Therefore I am deeply moved for him;
I will surely have mercy on him, says the Lord.

Its melody is a creation by the late Cantor,

Shmuel Melavsky who sang it together with his

Children. It became very popular and performed

Also by one of the Israeli army choirs.

Here it is sang by Muslims in Indonesia….

Vidéo

Laisser un commentaire

